Hey everyone!

With the survey submissions I've gotten so far (see right and vote if you haven't already!), everyone has said that they either sometimes or occasionally have some questions for me. If there's a question, email it to me! I'll answer the question right on my blog! See the page "Contact Girls Only" for more details.

And if you don't have an email? Easy. Just comment on one of my posts! I check back for comments regularly, so there's no way I would miss a question. You can even contact the dolls at my email!

Don't be afraid! I won't bite...if that's even possible in cyber space...

Anyway, just thought I'd let you guys know!

The email for Girls Only is [email protected]* (if this email doesn't work, please notify me).

Thanks!

-Doodledog

*please note that no inappropriate content, cussing, or anything related to these will be allowed on my site.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.