Here's another photostory I made from my trip...I hope you enjoy it!
Picture
I had invited the girls to go to Michaels with me, and Lizzy was the one who was mostly interested, so we brought her. She waited impatientely while we finished getting ready.

Picture
In the car, she kept looking out the window irritibly, saying how it was taking forever to get there, when we had only been gone for about two minutes.

Picture
So I put her in charge of the money.

Picture
I told her to guard it really well, because we would be using it, and if we didn't have the money, we wouldn't be able to buy anything at Michaels. So she wrapped the Dolls' necklace around her hand and the money to make sure she wouldn't drop it.

Picture
And here's what we got: Black sand

Picture
Blue and green tossed glass, as well as pink and yellow and green tossed glass, but I didn't get a picture of that. And I absolutely adore this picture...I don't exactly know why.

Picture
And, of course, glue!

Picture
Here's a picture of the finished mosaic...it's the only picture I have that has the entire thing...and, well, after this picture was taken, the window fell and the glass broke. We managed to save the butterfly, still in one piece (the glue was holding it together) and the flower.

And so that concludes the photostory for today.

Also, a lot of doll blogs are sending their dolls on camp...do you think I should?

-Doodledog

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.