Hey Girls of the World! I have a photostory for you!

I have 3 American Girl dolls: Felicity, Elizabeth, and a Just Like You doll named Amythest. Just the other day, I surprised them: they were going to have a sleepover!
Picture
Here the girls are, jumping up and down in their jammies. They're so happy!

Picture
I told them so set up their sleeping bags first.

"Can't we do that later?" Felicity complained.

"No," I said sternly. "Do it now so you don't have to do it later.

"Mommy, I can't find my pillow!" Elizabeth told me. "But I don't need it!

Picture
Here's Felicity, trying to convince her siblings to go and do "Bloody Mary", Felicity's version.

"Come on, guys, it'll be fun!" she bargained.

"We'll pass," Amythest told her.

Picture
Felicity finally convinced them to go in the bathroom with her to do "Bloody Mary". Amythest and Elizabeth followed her unhappily.

"I'm scared," Amythest whispered.

"Don't be!" Felicity said boldly, although she seemed a little scared herself.

Picture
Not a second after they chanted the words (which were totally different, as it was "Felicity's Version"), Amythest and Elizabeth came out screaming.

Picture
"Did you see her?" Felicity asked, coming out of the bathroom. "Did you really see her?"

Picture
"I could have sworn I saw something," Amythest whispered, squeezing herself in the corner.

"I heard Amythest scream and leave, so I just followed her," Elizabeth admitted.

Picture
"Aww, Amythest!" Felicity said, hugging her sister. "I didn't mean to scare you! I didn't think anyone would really see anything!"

"That's okay," Amythest replied, hugging Felicity back.

Picture
That's when I told them they should sit down and talk for a while before going to bed, so they could calm down a bit.

Picture
I then told them to go to sleep, but neither Felicity nor Elizabeth put on their masks, which helps them sleep.

"Put on your masks, girls," I told them.

"But what if Bloody Mary comes in the middle of the night? I want to be able to see her so I can warn Elizabeth and Amythest!" Felicity said ominously.

Picture
That was the wrong thing to say! We just had Amythest calmed down. She had her mask off in a flash.

 "Do you think she would come?" she asked, sounding scared.

"She won't come, honey. Go to sleep," I told her. I eventually had to sing to her until she fell asleep, then I slipped the mask over her face so that, if she woke up, she wouldn't have a hard time going back to sleep.

Picture
In the end, I was able to get them to go to sleep with their masks on. Thank goodness!

Well, I hope you guys enjoyed this photostory! Feel free to comment!

-Doodledog
3/1/2010 04:22:44 am

Hi! I like the photo story a lot. We haven't had school for a while, we are off on a vacation week this week. I would love it if you would check out my blog! I just started it a while ago with my sisters. Thanks!
-Samantha Parkington

Reply
Alexandra
3/12/2010 12:04:20 pm

soo cute!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.