Well, no one helped me on the Treasure Hunt, so I went looking for it for myself ;)

I first thought it was a notepad. You know, you can write on it, and you can play things like "Hangman". So I looked on every notepad I own, and I finally found this note:

"We thought you'd check here! :) Sorry, but this isn't the place. Take a look at the hint again."

So I looked at it again, just as it instructed.

"Some people use this all day every day. Many use it to write stories. Others play games on it."

Okay...so, games. Stories. Used every day. Well, I thought, what do I use to write stories and play games?
................................................................................................
.......................................................................................
............................................................................................
...........................................
.................................................................
............................................................................................
...........................................................................................
........................THE COMPUTER!!!

It must be in one of the computers, right? Well I checked mine. Nothing. Checked the other two, no luck. But it had to be the computer, right? I mean, come on!

But then I thought...wait a minute. It may not just be laying on the keys...it could be hidden in the computer somewhere!

I first checked their blog. Any secret pages? Anything? No. What next?

Then I checked my blog. I thought, maybe they went on my account and changed some settings somewhere? Nothing.

Next came Microsoft Word.

Bingo! Here's what the next clue is:

"Many of these are green, hosting some of our favorite colors!"

Short and to the point. But where could it be? Check back soon in my frantic search for the next clue!

Thanks,

-Doodledog

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.