My dolls were really bored, so I've sent them on a treasure hunt. Read all about that on Three American Sisters.  But they said, since I sent them on a treasure hunt, they sent ME on a treasure hunt (isn't that cute?)! So they huddled up and went down and did the hiding while I stayed up on the second floor. When they came up, they gave me my first hint. Here it is:

"Some people use this all day every day. Many use it to write stories. Others play games on it."

I have honestly got no clue where it could be! You guys have to help me. Please comment and tell me where you think it is! After a few comments I'll post what you all posted on one of my blog posts and then tell you where I looked and if I found it. Please! Help me!

-Doodledog

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.