Guess what? I crochetted a skirt for the Dolls! I'm very excited, as it's the first time I've crochetted something this big and finished it! I've done small things, like little pouches, but I'm a little limited on what I can do, because I only know how to do one kind of stich (please correct me if that's spelled wrong...spelling isn't my strong point!). There have been times where I started something and never got around to finishing it...Anyway, the yarn was mostly white with a splotch of light blue here and there. It's really pretty, and at the top I put a draw string so that you can adjust the size to fit the Dolls (I made it a bit big, just to be safe). I'll post pictures later, so look for them! The Dolls are so excited, check out their site to see what they think (www.threeamericansisters.weebly.com)!

-Doodledog

P.S. Do you know how weird it is to type with a sprained finger?

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.