I'm back! The Dolls and I had an awesome 4-day little mini vacation, and I took lots of pictures! Most of them are of the dolls out by one of my grandma's pool (you can see some of the pool and her flowers in one of the pictures). This is just like a photogallery, so no story like a photostory. I'll try to finish Kidnaped later, but expect it soon! Now, just sit back, relax, breath, and scroll down!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
I hope you guys enjoyed this! I definately had a great trip! ;) Please comment and tell me what your favorite picture was!!! I had a wonderful trip, but I'm also happy to be back (with access to a computer)!

-Doodledog
4/14/2010 09:53:46 am

Looks like your dolls had a nice time!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.